Social and Commercial Information Page of Nepal

Upload Your Information

Sunrise Bank Limited
Name: Sunrise Bank Limited
Age:
Hobby:
Education:
Profession:

Leave a Message

Gairidhara Crossing, Kathmandu, Nepal
In an economy driven by an appetite for success, Sunrise Bank Limited is "Rising to Serve" by defining new levels of services and products. As a bank founded by reputed entrepreneurs, we understand the needs of a growing economy and are well equipped to serve them. Our team of seasoned banking and management professionals have dedicated themselves to establishing an institution determined to cater to the needs of all, be it big or small. Your aspirations are our benchmarks and we will always be "Rising to Serve".

Objective Of Sunrise Bank Limited

The overall objective of the bank is to contribute to Nation Building and meeting the expectation of its shareholders, depositors, customers, and other stakeholders. the bank has committed to continuously strive for realizing it's objectives by leading the banking in every front with:
  • The expanded presence within and outside the country
  • Targetting under-served or potential service areas like SMEs and Retail businesses
  • Reshaped and restructured bank's infrastructures and systems
  • Serviced by efficient and knowledgeable staffs
  • High degree of compliance and risk management

Capital Structure

The Authorized Capital of the Bank isRs. 10,000 Million Paid-up CapitalRs. 8,152,555,851 Promoter Shares 51.10% of the Paid up Capital Public Shares 48.90% of the Paid up Capital

Vision

You and Us... Together We can Build!

Mission

Establish Sunrise Bank Limited as a lead bank in all places of our branch locations and nationwide.
Sunrise Bank Limited understands that banking is no longer a numbers game. "Success" for us is not just our profit margin. We understand that you are looking for a friend. A friend to understand, evaluate and invest in your dreams and aspirations. A friend who will safeguard your savings and give you the best value for it. For us, success is your hand in friendship. The total no. of staffs as of Aswin End 2075: 1208

Branches Of Sunrise Bank Limited

ATTARKHEL BRANCH
Mr. Prabhat Raj Nepal

Attarkhel, Jorpati -7, Kathmandu

+977-01-4913704

ATTARKHEL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, prabhat.nepal@sunrisebank.com.np

AURAHI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Sashi Khatiwada
Deuri Parwaha, Aurahi Rural Municipality-02, Dhanusha +977-041-620055 AURAHI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sashi.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np
BAGAR BRANCH
Mr. Anup K.C.
Bagar, Kaski Pokhara Metropolitan City-01, Kaski +977-066-520129/520329 BAGAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, anup.kc@sunrisebank.com.np
BAMTIBHANDAR GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Saphal Acharya
Bamtibhandar Gaunpalika Ramechhap 977-9741428893 BAMTIBHANDAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, saphal.acharya@sunrisebank.com.np
BANIYATAR BRANCH
Ms. Uma Shrestha
Jalpa Chowk-12, Baniyatar, Kathmandu 977-1-5158066,5158161 BANIYATAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, uma.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
BARAHAPOKHARI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Ranga Lal Pahadi
Dhartung, Barahapokhari Rural Municipality-04, Khotang BARAHAPOKHARI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ranga.pahadi@sunrisebank.com.np
BARDIBAS BRANCH
Mr. Dipesh Dhakal
Sonamai Commercial Complex, Bardibas -1, Mahottari 977-044-550563, 044-550564 BARDIBAS-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dipesh.dhakal@sunrisebank.com.np
BESISAHAR BRANCH
Mr. Yadav Raj Upadhyay
Shera Bazar-9, Besisahar Municipality 977-066-520129 BESISAHAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, yadav.upadhyay@sunrisebank.com.np
BHADRAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Visan Niroula
Hulak Road-2, Bhadrapur 977-023-520132, 520133 BHADRAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, visan.niroula@sunrisebank.com.np
BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH
Mr. Anil Bajracharya
Bank Road-5, Bhairahawa 977-071-520703, 520706, 520373 BHAIRAHAWA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, anil.bajracharya@sunrisebank.com.np
BHAISEPATI BRANCH
Mr. Kamal Babu Simkhada
Karyabinayak Municipality-1, Khokana Dobato, Lalitpur 977-1-5592930, 5592931 BHAISEPATI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, kamal.simkhada@sunrisebank.com.np
BHAKTAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Bhim Narayan Shrestha
Bhaktapur-8,Sukuldhoka 977-1-6619240, 6619241 BHAKTAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, bhim.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
BHARATPUR BRANCH
Mr. Achyuit Shrestha
Hakim Chowk-2, Bharatpur, Chitwan 977-056-533261 BHARATPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, achyuit.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
BINDABASINI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Karan Shrestha
Bindabasini Gaunpalika 977-9755001213 BINDABASINI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, karan.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
BIRATCHOWK BRANCH
Mr. Sanjog Rajbhandari
Biratchowk -1 977-021-546102 BIRATCHOWK-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sanjog.rajbhandari@sunrisebank.com.np
BIRATNAGAR BRANCH
Mr. Guru Raj Regmi
Rangeli Road-9, Biratnagar 977-021-440695, 440696 BIRATNAGAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, guru.regmi@sunrisebank.com.np
BIRENDRANAGAR BRANCH
Ms. Susma Giri
Hulakline-6, Birendranagar 977-083-523490/523825 BIRENDRANAGAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, susma.giri@sunrisebank.com.np
BIRGUNJ BRANCH
Mr. Nitesh Khadgi
Adarshanagar-7, Birgunj 977-051-524784, 524785 BIRGUNJ-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, nitesh.khadgi@sunrisebank.com.np
BIRTAMOD BRANCH
Mr. Suman Dahal
Mukti Chowk-7, Birtamod 977-023-541069 BIRTAMODE-BRANCH@sunrisebank.com.np, suman.dahal@sunrisebank.com.np
BOUDDHA BRANCH
Mr. Nirish Raj Upadhyay
Bouddha-6, Kathmandu 977-01-4916395, 2239855 BOUDDHA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, nirish.upadhyay@sunrisebank.com.np
BUDHABARE BRANCH
Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapamagar
Buddha Shanti - 03, Budhabare, Jhapa 977-023-555478 BUDHABARE-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, tej.thapamagar@sunrisebank.com.np
BUDHANILKANTHA BRANCH
Ms. Neema Pradhan
Narayanthan Chowk-4, Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu 977-01-4378275 BUDDHANILKANTHA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, neema.pradhan@sunrisebank.com.np
BUTWAL BRANCH
Mr. Nirdarshan Nepal
Milanchowk-11, Butwal, Nepal 977-071-551572, 551573 BUTWAL_TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, nirdarshan.nepal@sunrisebank.com.np
CHABAHIL BRANCH
Mr. Lokendra Sharma
Near Gopi Krishna Hall, Chabahil-7, Kathmandu 977-01-4822766, 4822466 CHABAHIL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, lokendra.sharma@sunrisebank.com.np
CHAINPUR BRANCH
Mr. Chet Raj Bhandari
Jay Prithvi Municipality-1 977-092421494 CHAINPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, chetraj.bhandari@sunrisebank.com.np
CHANDRANIGAHAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gelal
Chandrapur Municpality-4 +977-055-540536/636 CHANDRANIGAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sanjay.gelal@sunrisebank.com.np
CHURE GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Ganesh Singh Sawad
Sahajpur, Chure Rural Municipality-03, Kailali +977-9749162992 CHURE-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ganesh.sawad@sunrisebank.com.np
DADELDHURA BRANCH
Mr. Laxmi Kant Joshi
Bagbazar-5, Dadeldhura 977-096-420723 DADELDHURA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, laxmi.joshi@sunrisebnak.com.np
DAMAK BRANCH
Mr. Ganesh Kumar Guragain
Damak Chowk, Jhapa 977-023-582360, 582361 DAMK-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ganesh.guragain@sunrisebank.com.np
DAMAULI BRANCH
Mr. Kirtiman Rana
Neem Chowk-10, Vyas Municipality, Damauli 977-065-561800 DAMAULI-BRANCH@sunrisebank.com.np, kirtiman.rana@sunrisebank.com.np
DARCHULA BRANCH
Mr. Rakesh Budhathoki
Ghat Bazar-5, Khalanga, Darchula 093-420123 DARCHULA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, rakesh.budhathoki@sunrisebank.com.np
DEURALI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Sunil Pant
Deurali Bazar, Rupa Rural Municipality-5, Kaski +977-061-620845 DEURALI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sunil.pant@sunrisebank.com.np
DHANGADI BRANCH
Mr. Dharam Kumar Bista
Ratopool-2, Dhangadi 977-091-524850, 523897 DHANGADI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dharam.bista@sunrisebank.com.np
DHANKUTA BRANCH
Mr. Dinesh Sharma Adhikari
Dhankuta Municipality-7 Dhankuta Bazar, Dhankuta 977-026-520221 / 520222 DHANKUTA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dinesh.adhikari@sunrisebank.com.np
DHARAN BRANCH
Mr. Barbarik Pokhrel
Mahendrapath-5, Dharan Sub-Metropolitan City, Sunsari 977-025-532841 dharan@sunrisebank.com.np, barbarik.pokhrel@sunrisebank.com.np
DHURKOT GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Dhurba Pokhrel
Dhurkot Rural Municipality - 04, Gulmi +977-9741468011 DHURKOT-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
DUHABI BRANCH
Mr. Pramod Hari Pokhrel
Main Road-4, Duhabi 977-025-541486, 541488 DUHABI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, pramod.pokhrel@sunrisebank.com.np
DUMRE BRANCH
Mr. Laxman Bhattarai
Dumre-1, Bandipur Municipality, Dumre Tel:977-065-580355, 580356 dumre@sunrisebank.com.np, Laxman.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np
DURGA BHAGWATI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Bigyan Dahal
Gangapipra Bazar, Durgabhagwati Rural Municipality-01, Rautahat +977-055-40049 DURGABHAGWATI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, bigyan.dahal@sunrisebank.com.np
GABAHAL BRANCH
Mr. Pujan Joshi
Gabahal-18, Lalitpur 977-01-5005014, 5005015 gabahal@sunrisebank.com.np, pujan.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np
GAIGHAT BRANCH
Mr. Sunil Acharya
Gaighat-4 977-035-420778, 420779, 420780 GAIGHAT-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sunil.acharya@sunrisebank.com.np
GAIRIDHARA BRANCH (Main Branch)
Mr. Dev Chandra Bhatt
Sunrise Plaza, Gairidhara Crossing , Kathmandu +977-01-4004560/64 main@sunrisebank.com.np, Devchandra.bhatta@sunrisebank.com.np
GATHAGHAR (CHARDOBATO) BRANCH
Mr. Ram Sharan Bhattarai
Chardobato-03, Gathaghar, Bhaktapur GATHAGHAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ramsharan.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np
GAUR BRANCH
Mr. Bipat Chaudhary
Purnewa-4, Gaur Municipality, Gaur 977-055-521413/14 GAUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, bipat.chaudhary@sunrisebank.com.np
GAUSHALA BRANCH
Mr. Suman Bhattarai
Indreni Complex, Pinglasthan-8, Gaushala, Kathmandu 977-01-4113667, 4113668 gaushala@sunrisebank.com.np, suman.bhattarai@sunrisebank.com.np
GONGABU BRANCH
Ms. Panna Wagle
Gongabu-29, Kathmandu 01-4388505,01-4388507 panna.wagle@sunrisebank.com.np
GOTHATAR BRANCH
Mr. Neeraj Amatya
Gothatar-13. Kathmandu 977-01-4992706 gothatar@sunrisebank.com.np, neeraj.amatya@sunrisebank.com.np
GOTIKHEL GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Suresh Maharjan
Mahankal Rural Municipality-3 977-9841925204 GOTIKHEL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, suresh.maharjan@sunrisebank.com.np
GUTHICHOUR GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Jeevan K.C
Jharjwala Bazar, Guthichaur Rural Municipality-05, Jumla +977-9758005524 GUTHICHAUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, jeevan.kc@sunrisebank.com.np
HETAUDA BRANCH
Mr. Sudarshan Khatiwada
Kantirajpath - 3, Hetauda, Makwanpur 977- 057-522731/575921 HETAUDA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sudarshan.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np
ILLAM BRANCH
Mr. Gyan Shyam Gurung
Malapath-2, Illam 977-027-521720 illam@sunrisebank.com.np, gyan.gurung@sunrisebank.com.np
ITAHARI BRANCH
Mr. Yadav Khatiwada
Dharan Road-1, Itahari, Sunsari 977-025-586924 itahari@sunrisebank.com.np, yadav.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np
JANAKPUR BRANCH
Mr. Ramu Prasad Shah
Bajrang Chowk, Janakpur Sub-Metropolitan City-08, Dhanusha +977-041-527245/527246 JANAKPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ramu.shah@sunrisebank.com.np
JHUMKA BRANCH
Mr. Drona Chandra Ghimire
Near Western Bus Stand-2, Jhumka 977-025-562353, 562653 jhumka@sunrisebank.com.np, drona.ghimire@sunrisebank.com.np
JUMLA BRANCH
Mr. Saujanya Shahi
Chandannath Municipality-5 977-087-520596/7 JUMLA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, saujanya.shahi@sunrisebank.com.np
JYATHA BRANCH
Mr. Jatin Tandukar
Jyatha-30, Kathmandu 977-01-4260654 jyatha@sunrisebank.com.np, jatin.tandukar@sunrisebank.com.np
KAKARVITTA BRANCH
Mr. Kumar Khadka
Shanti Path-10, Kakarvitta 977-023-562083 kakarvitta@sunrisebank.com.np, kumar.khadka@sunrisebank.com.np
KALANKI BRANCH
Mr. Pooja Luitel
Kalanki-14, Kathmandu 977-01-5234795,5234796 kalanki@sunrisebank.com.np, pooja.luitel@sunrisebank.com.np
KALIKASTHAN BRANCH
Ms. Somi Malla
Kalikasthan - 32, Kathmandu 977-01-4422554/55 KALIKASTHAN-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, somi.malla@sunrisebank.com.np
KALIMATI BRANCH
Mr. Deepak Raj Joshi
Salt Trading Corportation-13, Kalimati, Kathmandu 977-01-4278694, 4278709 kalimati@sunrisebank.com.np, deepak.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np
KAMALPOKHARI BRANCH
Mr. Dipak Pandit
Kamalpokhari street, Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu 977-01-4421652, 4425343 KAMALPOKHARI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dipak.pandit@sunrisebank.com.np
KOHALPUR BRANCH
Mr. Manoj Kumar Acharya
Newroad, Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke +977-081-542064/542067 KOHALPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, manoj.acharya@sunrisebank.com.np
LAGANKHEL BRANCH
Mr. Narendra Dev Adhikari
Lagankhel-12, Kathmandu 977-015526178, 5553480 lagankhel@sunrisebank.com.np, narendradev.adhikari@sunrisebank.com.np
LAHAN BRANCH
Mr. Arun Raj Paudel
Main Road-8, Lahan 977-033-562403, 562404 lahan@sunrisebank.com.np, arun.paudel@sunrisebank.com.np
LAMKI BRANCH
Mr. Matrika Khadka
Tikapur Municipality-1 Kailali 977-091-540548 LAMKI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, matrika.khadka@sunrisebank.com.np
LUVU BRANCH
Mr. Bidur Pant
Luvhu 5, Lalitpur 977-01-5580361 luvu@sunrisebank.com.np, bidur.pant@sunrisebank.com.np
MAHABHARAT BRANCH
Mr. Rajkumar Thapa
Mahabharat Municipality-6 Kavre 977-9849340638 MAHABHARAT-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, rajkumar.thapa@sunrisebank.com.np
MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH
Mr. Sanam Rajbhandari
Opposite of Bhatbhateni Supermarket, Maharajgunj-3, Kathmandu 977-01-4720346, 4721352, 4721385 maharajgunj@sunrisebank.com.np, sanam.rakbhandari@sunrisebank.com.np
MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH
Mr. Raju Sharma
Special Line (Main Market)-4, Mahendranagar 977-099-520850 mahendranagar@sunrisebank.com.np, raju.sharma@sunrisebank.com.np
MAIWAKHOLA GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Sujal Shrestha
Maiwakhola Gaunpalika Taplejung 977-021-6964884 MAIWAKHOLA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sujal.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
MANAMAIJU BRANCH
Ms. Jasmin Shrestha
Tarkeshwor Municipality-08 +977-01-4025993/4025515 MANAMAIJU-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, jasmin.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
MARMA GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Narendra Singh Aitwal
Latinath, Marma Rural Municipality-03, Darchula +977-9741428892 MARMA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, narendra.aitwal@sunrisebank.com.np
MIRCHAIYA BRANCH
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Karn
Thana Chowk, Mirchaiya Municipality-05 , Siraha +977-033-550596/550684 MIRCHAYA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sanjay.karn@sunrisebank.com.np
MOLUNG GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Chuda Raj Joshi
Prapcha Deurali, Molung Rural Municipality-03, Okhaldhunga +977-9741428889 MOLUNG-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, chuda.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np
MULPANI BRANCH
Mr. Amit Rijal
Pipalbot, Kageswori Manohara 07, Kathmandu MULPANI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, amit.rijal@sunrisebank.com.np
NARAINAPUR GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Khadak Prasad Devkota
Narainapur Gaunpalika, Banke 977-081-695056 NARAINAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, khadak.devkota@sunrisebank.com.np
NARAYANGHAT BRANCH
Mr. Yogendra Pun
Near Saheed Chowk, Narayanghat-4 977- 056-571953, 571054, 571452 narayanghat@sunrisebank.com.np, yogendra.pun@sunrisebank.com.np
NEPALGUNJ BRANCH
Mr. Dipak Khanal
Surkhet Road-26, Near Puspa Lal Chowk, Nepalgunj 977- 081- 522484 , 523319 nepalgunj@sunrisebank.com.np, dipak.khanal@sunrisebank.com.np
NEW ROAD BRANCH
Mr. Sujan Paudel
Khichhapokhari-22, New Road, Kathmandu 977-01-4239470, 4239471, 4239472,4233545, 4225055 newroadoperations@sunrisebank.com.np, sujan.paudel@sunrisebank.com.np
NISDI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Tanka Prasad Pandey
Dunganabesi, Nisdi Rular Municipality - 05, Palpa NISDI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np
PAKO BRANCH
Ms. Sabina Shrestha
New Road-22, Kathmandu 977-01-4240134 PAKO-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sabina.shrestha2@sunrisebank.com.np
PANAUTI BRANCH
Mr. Santosh Dulal
Kusha Devi Marg-5, Panauti, Kavre 011-440602 santosh.dulal@sunrisebank.com.np
PHARPING BRANCH
Mr. Govinda Maharjan
Pharping Bus Park, Pharping-6, Kathmandu 977-01-4710865 pharping@sunrisebank.com.np, govinda.maharjan@sunrisebank.com.np
POKHARA BRANCH
Mr. Nitesh Regmi
New Road 9, Pokhara, Kaski 977-051-524784, 524785 pokhara@sunrisebank.com.np
PRITI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Hira Bahadur Tamang
Chyadalu Priti, Umakunda Rular Municipality-04, Ramechhap +977-9748647183 PRITI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, hira.tamang@sunrisebank.com.np
PUTALISADAK BRANCH
Ms. Tara Bhandari
Radhakuti Arcade-32, Putalisadak, Kathmandu 977-01-4421662, 4010595 putalisadak@sunrisebank.com.np, tara.bhandari@sunrisebank.com.np
RAJBIRAJ BRANCH
Mr. Kapil Deo Sah ( Branch Incharge)
Gajendra Chowk-4, Rajbiraj 977-031- 520727, 520721 rajbiraj@sunrisebank.com.np, kapil.sah@sunrisebank.com.np
RAM MANDIR LINE BRANCH
Mr. Harihar Subedi
Butwal, Sub Metropolitan, Ward No. 4, Ram Mandir Line, Rupandehi RAM-MANDIR-LINE-BRANCH@sunrisebank.com.np, harihar.subedi@sunrisebank.com.np
SANEPA BRANCH
Ms. Rima Rajbanshi
Lalitpur Municipality-2, Sanepa, Lalitpur 977-01-5542897/ 5542898 SANEPA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, rima.rajbanshi@sunrisebank.com.np
SANIBHERI GAUPALIKA BRANCH
Mr. Keshab Datt Kalauni
Simli, Sanibheri Rural Municipality-09, Rukum (West) +977-081-694916 SANIBHERI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, keshab.kalauni@sunrisebank.com.np
SHANKHAMUL BRANCH
Ms. Rachana Shrestha
Shankhamul Chowk-34, Kathmandu 977-01-4783996 shankhamul@sunrisebank.com.np, rachana.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
SIDDHICHARAN BRANCH
Mr. Khem Raj Rana Magar
Siddhicharan Municpality-11 977-037-520702 SIDDHICHARAN-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, khemraj.magar@sunrisebank.com.np
SITAPAILA BRANCH
Ms. Bijaya Poudel
Sitapaila Chowk-01, Kathmandu 977-01-4034996/4034997 SITAPAILA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, bijaya.poudel@sunrisebank.com.np
SUKHAD BRANCH
Mr. Birkha Bohara
Mahendra Highway-1, Sukhad 977-091-403012, 403013 sukhad@sunrisebank.com.np, birkha.bohora@sunrisebank.com.np
SUNDAR BAZAR BRANCH
Mr. Prem Bahadur Budha
Tallo Bazar-7, Sundar Bazar 977-066-402061, 402062 sundarbazar@sunrisebank.com.np, prem.budha@sumrisebank.com.np
SUNWAL BRANCH
Mr. Sachindra Hari Subedi
Sunwal Chauraha-4, Sunwal 977-078-570473 sunwal@sunrisebank.com.np, sachindra.subedi@sunrisebank.com.np
SURUNGA BRANCH
Mr. Madan Timisina
BT Complex-3, Jhapa Road, Surunga 977-023-550881, 550880 surunga@sunrisebank.com.np, madan.timisina@sunrisebank.com.np
TANDI BRANCH
Mr. Kedar Gautam
Ratnanagar-2, Tandi, Chitwan 056-562993 TANDI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, kedar.gautam@sunrisebank.com.np
TAUKHEL BRANCH
Mr. Upendra Bir Bajracharya
Taukhel 3, Godawari Municipality, Lalitpur 977-01-5560635; CDMA:01-6224821 taukhel@sunrisebank.com.np, upendra.bajracharya@sunrisebank.com.np
TERHATHUM BRANCH
Mr. Bharat Bharati
Myaglung-1, Terhathum 026-460720 TERATHUM-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, bharat.bharati@sunrisebank.com.np
THECHO BRANCH
Ms. Kripa Shrestha
Godavari Municipality-12, Thecho (Near to Techo Health Post) THECHO-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, kripa.shrestha2@sunrisebank.com.np
TIKAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Laxman Joshi
Kanchhi Bazar, Tikapur Municipality-01, Kailali +977-091-560370/561012 TIKAPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, laxman.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np
TINKUNE BRANCH
Mr. Gyanendra Dutta
Neupane Tower-35, Tinkune, Kathmandu 977-01-4111554, 4111929, 4111854 tinkune@sunrisebank.com.np, gyanendra.dutta@sunrisebank.com.np
TULSIPUR BRANCH
Mr. Ranjan Koirala
Tulsipur Municipality-5 Dang 977-082-523455 TULSIPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, ranjan.koirala@sunrisebank.com.np
UDAYAPUR BRANCH
Mr. Umesh Prasad Kushawaha
Udayapur Cement Factory Premises, Jaljale-11, Udayapur 977-035-411016, 9753003729 udayapur@sunrisebank.com.np, umesh.kushawaha@sunrisebank.com.np
WALING BRANCH
Mr. Dhurba Prasad Lamsal

Pipal Bot, Waling Municipality-08, Syangja

+977-063-440119

WALING-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dhurba.lamsal@sunrisebank.com.np

More

Find Whatever You Want?

Advertisement

Related Post