Social and Commercial Information Page of Nepal

Upload Your Information

Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd.
Name: Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd.
Age:
Hobby:
Education:
Profession:

Leave a Message

P.O. Box : 9062 Kamaladi, Kathmandu, Nepal
Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd. is a leading ‘A’ class commercial bank licensed by Nepal Rastra Bank. Nepal Bangladesh Bank was registered with Office of Company Registrar (50-050/051, Dated January 14, 1994) as a public company limited by shares. Nepal Bangladesh Bank started its banking operation from 6th June, 1994. Nepal Bangladesh Bank was established as a joint venture bank with IFIC Bank Ltd., Bangladesh. Shares of the bank are listed in Nepal Stock Exchange Ltd. since 1995.

Vision

The bank for everyone

Mission of Nepal Bangladesh Bank

To offer financial services and become the “bank for everyone" by dedicating the progress and growth of the bank to the community, customers, employees and stockholders by:
  • Fulfilling financial expectation of all level of society
  • Providing excellent customer services by offering personalized quality services and products
  • Giving reasonable returns to all related stakeholders
  • Using the latest technology aimed at customer satisfaction & act as an effective catalyst for socio-economic developments
  • Maintaining high standard corporate governance in all levels

Core Values and Code of Conduct/Ethical Principles

The Bank has defined following core values for achieving the vision and mission:
  • Deliver quality and complete financial services
  • Provide value to the stakeholders
  • Be accountable for delivering what we promise
  • Demonstrate honesty and integrity in all actions
  • Be balanced in customer orientation and risk consciousness
  • Be efficient and technology oriented

Overall Strategic Objectives of Nepal Bangladesh Bank

Stick on core values and code of conduct for betterment of the bank  
Branches Inside Valley
S.no. Branch Name Province Province District Local Bodies Local Body Ward Branch Manager Phone Number Branch Email
1 CORPORATE 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 28 Rajendra Prasad Adhikari 01-4233780/81/82/83/84/85 Rajendra.Adhikari@nbbl.com.np
2 NEWROAD 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 22 Santosh Bhattarai 01-4224477/ 4241368 Santosh.Bhattarai@nbbl.com.np
3 BAHAINSEPATI 3 Lalitpur Lalitpur Metropilitian City 25 Meen Bahadur Rawal 01-5592630/ 5590028 Meen.Rawal@nbbl.com.np
4 MAIN 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 10 Ujjwal Bajracharya 01-4780770/ 4782767/ 4781195 Ujjwal.Bajracharya@nbbl.com.np
5 KALIMATI 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 13 Pradeep Poudel 01-4277298/ 4284936 Pradeep.Poudel@nbbl.com.np
6 LALITPUR 3 Lalitpur Lalitpur Metropilitian City 5 Binod Ranjit 01-5554011/ 5008721 Binod.Ranjit@nbbl.com.np
7 BHAKTAPUR 3 Bhaktapur Surya Binayak Municipality 5 Usha Dhungel 01-6613170 Usha.Dhungel@nbbl.com.np
8 KAPAN 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 10 Sanjeeb Sharma 01-4823335 Sanjeeb.Sharma@nbbl.com.np
9 BALAJU 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 16 Harish Shrestha 01-4383768/ 4384170 Harish.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
10 JORPATI 3 Kathmandu Gokarneshwor Municipality 5 Nabin Prasad Shrestha 01-4910997/ 4910828 Nabin.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
11 KIRTIPUR 3 Kathmandu Kirtipur Municipality 1 Rabin Shakya 01-5195123/ 5195348 Rabin.Shakya@nbbl.com.np
12 IMADOLE 3 Lalitpur Mahalaxmi Municipality 1 Rekha Pradhan 01-5204202 Rekha.Pradhan@nbbl.com.np
13 MAHARAJGUNJ 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 3 Krishna hari Bhandari 01-4376565/ 4376525 Krishna.Bhandari@nbbl.com.np
14 CHABAHIL 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 7 Anjana Pandey Lohani 01-4482692/ 4483386 Anjana.Lohani@nbbl.com.np
15 KOTESHWOR 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 32 Bisho Rup Khadka 01-4600219 Bishorup.Khadka@nbbl.com.np
16 MAITIDEVI 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 30 Santosh Kumar Trital 01-4440335, 01-4440336 Santosh.Trital@nbbl.com.np
17 SANEPA 3 Lalitpur Lalitpur Metropilitian City 2 Amrit Lal Shrestha 01-5546010/11 Amrit.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
18 TOKHA 3 Kathmandu Kathmandu Metroplitian City 7 Shree Ram Nepal 01-4355345/01-4381150 Shreeram.Nepal@nbbl.com.np
 
Branches Outside Valley
S.no. Branch Name Province Province District Local Bodies Local Body Ward Branch Manager Phone Number Branch Email
1 BATTAR 3 Nuwakot Bidur Municipality 4 Rajendra Prasad Dhakal 010-561776/ 560256 Rajendra.Dhakal@nbbl.com.np
2 JANAKPUR 2 Dhanusha Janakpur  Sub Metropolitian City 2 Ravi Bhatta 041-523385/ 521548 Ravi.Bhatta@nbbl.com.np
3 BUTWAL 5 Rupendehi Butwal  Sub Metropolitian City 6 Anjan Koirala 071-544845/ 544906 Anjan.Koirala@nbbl.com.np
4 HETAUDA 3 Makwanpur Hetauda  Sub Metropolitian City 10 Ram Kumar Shrestha 057-523034/ 524936 Ramkumar.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
5 BIRGUNJ 2 Parsa Birgunj Sub Metropolitian City 4 Sagendra Bhakta Pradhananga 051-523689/ 523494 Sagendra.Pradhananga@nbbl.com.np
6 NEPALGUNJ 5 Banke Nepalgunj Sub Metropolitian City 11 Keshab Gautam 081-415135 Keshab.Gautam@nbbl.com.np
7 BIRATNAGAR 1 Morang Biratnagar Metropolitian City 9 Balkrishna Shrestha 021-530523/ 524263 Balkrishna.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
8 BARAHBISE 3 Sindhupalchowk Barahbise Municipality 8 Shree Krishna Paudel 011-489022 Shreekrishna.Paudel@nbbl.com.np
9 DHANGADHI 7 Kailali Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitian City 2 Sushil Bahadur Singh 091-521785 Sushil.Singh@nbbl.com.np
10 POKHARA 4 (Gandaki Pradesh) Kaski Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitian City 9 Devendra Awasthy 061-533134/ 533135 Devendar.Awasthy@nbbl.com.np
11 DHARAN 1 Sunsari Dharan Sub Metropolitian City 12 Saroj Babu Tiwari 025-530166 Sarojbabu.Tiwari@nbbl.com.np
12 DHUNCHE 3 Rasuwa Gosaikunda Rural Municipality 6 Roshan Kumar Rajkarnikar 010-540015 Roshan.Rajkarnikar@nbbl.com.np
13 NARAYANGADH 3 Chitawan Bharatpur Metro 3 Kiran Kumar Pradhan 056-570962/ 5709631 Kiran.Pradhan@nbbl.com.np
14 BHOJPUR 1 Bhojpur Bhojpur Municipality 5 Abishekh Adhikari 029-420713 Abhisek.Adhikari@nbbl.com.np
15 BIRTAMODE 1 Jhapa Bitramod Municipality 5 Shyam Kumar Rijal 023-545724/ 545744 Shyam.Rijal@nbbl.com.np
16 BHAIRAHAWA 5 Rupendehi Siddharthanagar Municipality 7 Bishnu Raj Rayamajhi 071-521658/ 521659 Bishnu.Rayamajhi@nbbl.com.np
17 SALYAN 6 (Karnali Pradesh) Salyan Sharada Municipality 1 Prakash Neupane 088-400182 Prakash.Neupane@nbbl.com.np
18 SURKHET 6 (Karnali Pradesh) Surkhet Birendranagar Municipality 6 Ratna Kala Rawal 083-520220/ 521481 Ratna.Rawal@nbbl.com.np
19 DARCHULA 7 Darchula Mahakali Municipality 4 Shyam Raj Badu 093-420242 Shayam.Badu@nbbl.com.np
20 SANKRANTI 1 Terahthum Aatharai Rural Municipality 4 Bharat Bharati 026-680966/ 680967 Bharat.Bharati@nbbl.com.np
21 DANG 5 Dang Deokhuri Ghorahi Sub Metro 15 Prakash Ghimire 082-563796/7 Prakash.Ghimire@nbbl.com.np
22 BIRATCHOWK 1 Morang Sundar Haraicha Municipality 10 Sujan Timsina 021-545799/ 545789 Sujan.Timsina@nbbl.com.np
23 KARSIA 1 Morang Dhanpalthan Rural Municipality 4 Amit Bastola 021-565038 Amit.Bastola@nbbl.com.np
24 GALCHHI 3 Dhading Galchhi Rural Municipality 6 Sunil GC 010-403127 Sunil.GC@nbbl.com.np
25 JHALARI 7 Kanchanpur Suklaphata Municipality 10 Tilak Raj Bhatta 099-540067 Tilak.Bhatt@nbbl.com.np
26 MUSIKOT 6 (Karnali Pradesh) Rukum (Paschim) Musikot Municipality 1 Kranti Kumar Sapkota 088-530364 Kranti.Sapkota@nbbl.com.np
27 PHIDIM 1 Panchthar Phidim Municipality 1 Raj Kumar Thapa 024-521081 Rajkumar.Thapa@nbbl.com.np
28 KHAIRENI 3 Chitawan Khairahani Muncipality 1 Binod Dhital 056-583097 Binod.Dhital@nbbl.com.np
29 CHAINPUR 7 Bajang Jaya Prithvi Municipality 8 Bhim Raj Pokharel 091-4211431 Bhim.Pokharel@nbbl.com.np
30 KUSHMA BAZAR 4 (Gandaki Pradesh) Parbat Kushma Municipality 6 Hemant Pant 067-421327 Hemant.Pant@nbbl.com.np
31 KHAJURA 5 Banke Khajura Rural Municipality 3 Chandra Bahadur Shrestha 081-560428/ 560429 Chandra.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
32 LEKHNATH 4 (Gandaki Pradesh) Kaski Pokhara Lekhnath Municpality 3 Barsha Shrestha 061-411445 Barsha.Shrestha@nbbl.com.np
33 BAGLUNG 4 (Gandaki Pradesh) Baglung Baglung Municipality 2 Ishwori Prasad Pokharel 068-520310/ 522872 Ishwari.Pokharel@nbbl.com.np
34 DALDALE 4 (Gandaki Pradesh) Nawalpur Devchuli Municipality 13 Puspa Ram Mahato 078-575570 Pushparam.Mahato@nbbl.com.np
35 ITAHARI 1 Sunsari Itahari Sub Metro 1 Krishna Timsina 025-582411 Krishna.Timsina@nbbl.com.np
36 SINDHUWA 1 Dhankuta Chhathar Jorpati Rural Municipality 6 Tanka Prasad Limbu 026-404169 Tanka.Limbu@nbbl.com.np
37 SINZA 6 (Karnali Pradesh) Jumla Sinja Rural Municipality 3 Tula raj Shahi 9758004548 Tularaj.Shahi@nbbl.com.np
38 SANGURIGADI 1 Dhankuta Sangurigadhi Rural Municipality 6 Nirajan Dhungana 025-400078 Nirajan.Dhungana@nbbl.com.np
39 CHHATHAR 1 Terahthum Chhathar Rural Municipality 7 Sudeep Dhakal 9851142173 Sudeep.Dhakal@nbbl.com.np
40 PANCHKHAPAN 1 Sankhuwashava Panchakhapan Municipality 6 Suresh Budhatoki 029-411084 Suresh.Budhathoki@nbbl.com.np
41 CHHATARGUNJ 5 Argakhanchi Chhatradev Rural Municipality 5 Bijay Thapa 077-690436 Bijay.Thapa@nbbl.com.np
42 BHUMLU 3 Kavre Bhumlu Rural  Municipality 5 Sarada Prasad Bhattrai 9741473634 Sharada.Bhattarai@nbbl.com.np
43 SALPASILICHO 1 Bhojpur Salpasilicho Rural Municipality 3 Durga Bahadur Kafle 9842306473 Durga.Kafle@nbbl.com.np
44 BARDIBAS 2 Mahottari Bardibas Municipality 1 Diwakar Lal Karna 044-550154 Diwakar.Karna@nbbl.com.np
45 BRAHMAPURI 2 Sarlahi Brahmapuri Rural Municipality 2 "Kha" Sujan Khanal 9851067147 Sujan.Khanal@nbbl.com.np
46 KOUDENA 2 Sarlahi Koudena Rural Municipality 2 Ram Babu Thapa 9854035716 Ram.Thapa@nbbl.com.np
47 CHANDRANIGAHAPUR 2 Routahat Chandrapur Municipality 5 Lil Bahadur Rokaha 055-540670/72 Lil.Rokaha@nbbl.com.np
48 SIMARA 2 Bara Jitpur Simara Sub Metroplitian 2 Satish Maharjan 053-520627/053-520628 Satish.Maharjan@nbbl.com.np
49 PARWANIPUR 2 Bara Parwanipur Rural Municipality 4 Sanjay Kumar Yadav 051-410069/ 051-410069 Sanjay.Yadav@nbbl.com.np
50 HAPURE 5 Dang Babai Rural Municipality 4 Mr. Swadhin Singh Basnet 082-403056/ 082-403057 Swadhinsingh.Basnet@nbbl.com.np
51 MAKWANPURGADHI 3 Makwanpur Makwanpurgadhi Rural Municipality 3 Dilli Bahadur Karki 9849656094 Dilli.Karki@nbbl.com.np
52 CHANDRAUTA 5 Kapilbastu Shivaraj Municipality 5 Khem Raj Bhattarai 076-540526 Khem.Bhattarai@nbbl.com.np
53 BISHNU 2 Sarlahi Bishnu Rural Municipality 6 Biswanath Yadav 9844037325 RamSaran.Yadav@nbbl.com.np
54 DHANAUJI 2 Dhanusha Dhanauji Rural Municipality 2 Pradeep Kumar Thakur 9813094594 Pradeep.Thakur@nbbl.com.np
55 ARNAMA 2 Siraha Arnama Rural Municipality 3 Krishna Kumar Shah 9852020660 Krishna.Shah@nbbl.com.np
56 RAJARANI 1 Dhankuta Chaubise Rural Municipality 6 Ghanashyam Basnet 026-411062 Ghanashyam.Basnet@nbbl.com.np
57 FIKKAL 1 Ilam Suryodaya Municipality 10 Milan Karki 027-540595 Milan.Karki@nbbl.com.np
58 CHANDRANAGAR 2 Sarlahi Chandranagar Rural Municipality 3 "Ka" Deb Sharan Raut 9861905813 Deb.Raut@nbbl.com.np
59 DEWAHI GONAHI 2 Rautahat Dehawi Gonahi Rural Municipality 8 Diwas Sarraph 9845428941 Diwas.Sarraph@nbbl.com.np
60 DAMOULI 4 (Gandaki Pradesh) Tanahun Byas Municipality 4 Suman Subedi 065-560880/065-560881 Suman.Subedi@nbbl.com.np
61 SANDHIKHARKA 5 Argakhanchi Sandhikharka Municipality 1 Sagar Kunwar 077-420965 Sagar.Kunwar@nbbl.com.np
62 CHANDEV 7 Kanchanpur Laljhadi Rural Municipality 6 Pankaj Bhatt 9848751003 Pankaj.Bhatt@nbbl.com.np
63 FEDAP 1 Terahthum Fedap Rural Municipality 1 Rochak Kathet 026-681031/026-681032 Rochak.Kathet@nbbl.com.np
64 BULINGTAR 4 (Gandaki Pradesh) Nawalpur Bulingtar Rural Municipality 3 Dhurba Raj Pokhrel 9851170643 DhurbaRaj.Pokhrel@nbbl.com.np
65 KALIMATI (RAMPUR) 6 (Karnali Pradesh) Salyan Kalimati Rural Municipality 3 Min Raj Adhikari 9849180380 Min.Adhikari@nbbl.com.np
66 TIMURE 3 Rasuwa Gosaikunda Rural Municipality 9 Anup Bhujel 010-543022 Anup.Bhujel@nbbl.com.np
67 MAHENDRANAGAR 7 Kanchanpur Bhimdutta Municipality 4 Bed Prakash Badu 099-522112/099-522168 Bed.Badu@nbbl.com.np
68 TIKAPUR 7 Kailali Tikapur Municipality 1 Deepak Khadka 091-560752/ 091-560362 Deepak.Khadka@nbbl.com.np
69 KOHALPUR 5 Banke Kohalpur Municipality 11 Padam Raj Upreti 081-540256 /081-540258 Padam.Upreti@nbbl.com.np
70 DAMAK 1 Jhapa Damak Municipality 6 Krishna Kumar Adhikari 023-580163/023-580164 Krishna.Adhikari@nbbl.com.np
71 MIRCHAIYA 2 Siraha Mirchaiya Municipality Ajit Kumar Jha 9854035716 Ajit.Jha@nbbl.com.np
72 Malangwa 2 Sarlahi Malangwa Municipality 6 Ritesh Kumar Sah 046-521705/06 Ritesh.Sah@nbbl.com.np
 
List of Extension Counter of Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd
S.N. Counter Name District Municipality Ward Tole Phone No. Related Branch
1 TATOPANI CUSTOM SINDHUPALCHWOK 3 CUSTOM OFFICE …….. BAHRABISE BRANCH
2 TIMMURE RASHUWA .. TIMMURE 16-923534 DHUNCHE BRANCH
3 ICAN LALITPUR 15 SATDOBATO, ICAN Building LALITPUR BRANCH
4 MID WESTERN UNIVERISITY SURKHET SURKHET, Mid Western University Office SURKHET BRANCH
5 NOC (Nepal Oil Corporation) BARA AMLEKHGUNJ, NOC Office HETAUDA BRANCH
6 Chanauli Extension Counter CHITAWAN CHANAULI MALPOT OFFICE 9802092740 NARAYANGADH BRANCH
7 Sindhuwa Extension Counter DHANKUTA 2 Chathar Jorpati Gaupaika Office 9842170332 SINDHUWA BRANCH
 
Branchless Banking (BLB) Outlets of Nepal Bangladesh Bank Ltd
S.N. BLB Location District Municapality Ward Tole Mobile Number BLB Agent Related Branch
1 RAMKOT Kathmandu Nagarjun Municipality 7 Ramkot 9841904693 Bhaskar Gautam KALIMATI BRANCH
2 KHOKANA Lalitpur Lalitpur Metro 21 Khokana 01-5592126/ 9841552801 Hari Ram Dangol BHAISEPATI BRANCH
 
List of ATM Counter Inside Kathmandu Valley
S.N. District BRANCH VDC/Municipality Location
1 Kathmandu Chabahil Kathmandu Metro Mitra Park
2 Bhaktapur Bhaktpur Surya Binayak Municipality Sallaghari
3 Kathmandu Main Branch Kathmandu Metro Bijuli bazaar
4 Lalitpur Imadol Mahalaxmi Municipality Imadole
5 Kathmandu Main Branch Kathmandu Metro Battisputali
6 Kathmandu Kalimati Kathmandu Metro Kalimati ,Chandi Complex
7 Kathmandu Corporate Kathmandu Metro Lazimpat (Big Mart)
8 Lalitpur Bhaisepati Lalitpur Metro Sainbu
9 Kathmandu Balaju Kathmandu Metro Naya Bazar
10 Kathmandu Kapan Budanilkantha Municipality Akasdhara
11 Kathmandu Newroad Kathmandu Metro Meera Home Khichapokhari
12 Bhaktapur Bhaktpur Bhaktapur Municipality Cancer Hospital ,Bhaktapur
13 Kathmandu Jorpati Gokarneshwor Municipality Jorpati
14 Lalitpur Lalitpur Lalitpur Metro Kumaripati
15 Kathmandu Corporate Kathmandu Metro Gyaneswor (Jain Bhawan)
16 Kathmandu Corporate Kathmandu Metro Kamaladi (Corporate Building)
17 Kathmandu Kirtipur Kirtipur Municipality Tyanglaphat
18 Kathmandu Maharajgunj Kathmandu Metro Maharajgunj
19 Kathmandu Balaju Kathmandu Metro Thamel
20 Kathmandu Newroad Kathmandu Metro Newroad (Jhonse)
21 Kathmandu Koteshwor Kathmandu Metro Koteshwor
22 Lalitpur Lalitpur Lalitpur Metro ICAN Building Satdobato
23 Kathmandu Corporate Kathmandu Metro Kamaladi (Corporate Building)
24 Kathmandu Corporate Kathmandu Metro Kamaladi (Corporate Building)
25 Kathmandu Corporate Kathmandu Metro Seto Pool, Maitidevi
 
Outside Kathmandu Valley
S.N. District BRANCH VDC/Municipality Location
1 Nuwakot Battar Bidur Municipality Battar Bazaar
2 Bhojpur Bhojpur Bhojpur Municipality Bhojpur Bazar
3 Banke Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Sub Metro Dhamboji, Surkhet Road
4 Kaski Pokhara Pokhara Lekhnath Metro Ramghat (Hospital Chowk)
5 Makawanpur Hetauda Hetauda Sub Metro Rapti Road
6 Sunsari Dharan Dharan Sub Metro Mahendra Path
7 Rupandehi Bhairahawa Siddharthanagar Municipality Siddharthanagar
8 Rasuwa Rasuwa Gosaikunda Rural Municipality Dhunche
9 Kaski Pokhara Pokhara Lekhnath Metro Chipledhunga
10 Morang Biratnagar Biratnagar Metro Rangeli Road
11 Chitawan Narayangarh Bharatpur Metro Pulchowk, Narayangarh
12 Parsa Birgunj Birjung Metro Alkhiya Road
13 Surkhet Surkhet Birendranagar Municipality Hulak Chowk
14 Nuwakot Battar Bidur Municipality Trishuli
15 Rupandehi Butwal Butwal Sub Metro Traffic Chowk
16 Dhanusha Janakpur Janakpur Sub Metro Bhanu Chowk
17 Kailali Dhangadi Dhangadi Sub Metro Chauraha, Main Road
18 Morang Biratchowk Sundar Haraicha Municipality Biratchowk
19 Jhapa Birtamod Bitramod Municipality Jhapa
20 Kanchanpur Jhalari Suklaphata Municipality Kanchanpur
21 Panchthar Phidim Phidim Municipality Panchthar
22 Chitwan Khairahani Khairahani Muncipality Chitwan
23 Prabat Kushma Kushma Municipality Parbat
24 Salyan Salyan Sharada Municipality Shreenagar
25 Banke Khajura Khajura Rural Municipality Khajura
26 Bara Hetauda Amlekhgunj Amlekhgunj
27 Kaski Lekhnath Pokhara Lekhnath Metro Lekhnath
28 Baglung Baglung Baglung Municipality Jeep Park
29 Nawalparari Daldale Devchili Municipality Daldale
30 Sunsari Itahari Itahari Sub Metor Itahari
31 Dhankuta Sindhuwa Chhathar Jorpati Rural Municipality Sindhuwa
32 Dhankuta Sangurigadhi Sangurigadhi Rural Municipality Bhedetar
33 Bradibas Bardibas Bardibas Municipality Bardibas
34 Bara Simara Jitpur Simara Sub-Metropolitan City Simara
35 Dang Dang Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitan City Ghorahi
36 Ilam Fikkal Suryodaya Municipality Fikkal Bazar
37 Tahanu Damauli Byas Municipality Damauli Bazar
38 Arghakhanchi Sandhikharka Sandhikharka Municipality Sandhikharka
More

Find Whatever You Want?

Advertisement

Related Post