Social and Commercial Information Page of Nepal

Upload Your Information

Everest Bank Limited (EBL)
Name: Everest Bank Limited (EBL)
Age:
Hobby:
Education:
Profession:

Leave a Message

EBL House, Lazimpat, P.O.Box 13384 Kathmandu, Nepal

Brief Profile Of Everest Bank Limited

Catering to more than 10 lacs customers, Everest Bank Limited (EBL) is a name you can depend on for professionalized & efficient banking services. Founded in 1994, the Bank has been one of the leading banks of the country and has been catering its services to various segments of the society. With clients from all walks of life, the Bank has helped the nation to develop corporately, agriculturally & industrially.

Joint Venture Partner

Punjab National Bank (PNB), our joint venture partner (holding 20% equity) is one of the largest nationalized bank in India having presence virtually in all important centers. Owing to its performance during the year 2012-13, the Bank earned many laurels & accolades in recognition to its service & overall performance. Recently, PNB was awarded with “IDRBT Banking Technology Excellence Award” under Customer Management & Intelligence Initiatives. The Bank also bagged “Golden Peacock Business Excellence Award 2013” by Institute of Directors. Similarly, the Bank was recognized as ‘Best Public Sector Bank‘ by CNBC TV 18. The bank has now more than 7,000 branches and 8,500 ATMs spread all across India. As a joint-venture partner, PNB has been providing top management support to EBL under Technical Service Agreement.

Network Of Everest Bank Limited

Everest Bank Limited (EBL) provides customer-friendly services through its wide Network connected through ABBS system, which enables customers for operational transactions from any branches. The bank has 92 Branches, 116 ATM Counters & 28 Revenue Collection Counters across the country making it a very efficient and accessible bank for its customers, anytime, anywhere.

Vision

To be a Leading Commercial Bank with Pan Nepal presence and become a household name, providing wide range of financial products and services under one roof.

Mission

Growth through Banking for ALL

BRANCHESof Everest Bank Limited

Jadibuti Branch

Branch Manager: बिना प्रजापति , bina.prajapati@ebl.com.np

Email: jadibuti@ebl.com.np

Phone: 01-5149273

Fax: 01-5149274

District: Kathmandu

Naxal Branch

Branch Manager: Deepsa Shrestha, deepsa.shrestha@ebl.com.np

Email: naxal@ebl.com.np

Phone: 01

Fax: 01

District: Kathmandu

Bagbazar branch

Branch Manager: Jagadish Karki, jagadish.karki@ebl.com.np

Email: bagbazar@ebl.com.np

Phone: 01-4242712

Fax: 01-4242713

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Sitapaila Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Rudra Prasad Joshi, rudra.joshi@ebl.com.np

Email: sitapaila@ebl.com.np

Phone: 01-4671058

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Jorpati Branch

Branch Manager: Mahesh Prasad Sharma, jorpati@ebl.com.np

Email: mahesh.sharma@ebl.com.np

Phone: 01-4914935

Fax: 01-4915183

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Gongabu Branch

Branch Manager: Chhitij Parajuli, gongabu@ebl.com.np

Email: chhitij.parajuli@ebl.com.np

Phone: 01-4363076

Fax: 01-4363077

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Golfutar Branch

Branch Manager: h, eblgol@ebl.com.np

Email: eblgol@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4650793/ 4379705

Fax: 01-4374917

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Kirtipur Branch

Branch Manager: Anil Niroula, eblkrt@ebl.com.np

Email: anil.niroula@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4336423/24

Fax: 01-4336425

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Maitidevi Branch

Branch Manager: Dhurba Prasad Acharya, eblmtd@ebl.com.np

Email: dhurba.acharya@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4445172 / 73

Fax: 01-4445175

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Thamel Branch

Branch Manager: Sami Joshi, eblthml@ebl.com.np

Email: sami.joshi@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4433037/4436117

Fax: 01-4435530

District: Kathmandu

Kalimati Branch

Branch Manager: Sumit Amatya, eblklmt@ebl.com.np

Email: sumit.amatya@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4278557

Fax: 01-4283897

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Teku Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Nawaraj Acharya, nawaraj.acharya@ebl.com.np

Email: ebltk@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4242333/4230642

Fax: 01-4247009

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Lazimpat Branch

Branch Manager: Ms. Dina Dhaubhadel, dina.dhaubhadel@ebl.com.np

Email: ebllaz@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4443377 /4443863/

Fax: 01-4443160

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Chabahil Branch

Branch Manager: Sudhir Gautam, eblchab@ebl.com.np

Email: sudhir.gautam@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4464895 / 4464914

Fax: 01-4464914

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Balaju Branch

Branch Manager: Bibhuti Neupane, ebl_blj@ebl.com.np

Email: bibhuti.neupane@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4380381/ 4380301/ 4355665

Fax: 01-4358986

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Baneshwor Branch

Branch Manager: Harish Kumar Acharya, eblban@ebl.com.np

Email: harish.acharya@ebl.com.np

Phone: 01- 4780018, 4780694 , 4780578

Fax: 01-4781025

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Newroad Branch

Branch Manager: Satish Pratap Singh, eblnr@ebl.com.np

Email: satish.singh@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4245782 / 4222230 /4223215

Fax: 01-4245779

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Satungal Branch

Branch Manager: Swalid Sthapit, eblsat@ebl.com.np

Email: swalid.sthapit@ebl.com.np

Phone: 4311080 / 4313573

Fax: 01-4310272

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kathmandu

Amarsingh Chowk Branch

Branch Manager: Ujjwal Raj Sharma, amarsingh@ebl.com.np

Email: ujjwalraj.sharma@ebl.com.np

Phone: 061-432124

Fax: 061-432325

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kaski

Lekhnath Branch

Branch Manager: Buddhi Pd Tiwari, ebl_lekh@ebl.com.np

Email: buddhi.tiwari@ebl.com.np

Phone: 061-560777

Fax: 061-560977

District: Kaski

Pokhara Branch

Branch Manager: Arun Sharma Poudel, eblpok@ebl.com.np

Email: arun.sharma@ebl.com.np

Phone: 061-541491

Fax: 061-541492

Locker Service: Yes

District: Kaski

Parsa Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Anil Gurung , anil.gurung@ebl.com.np

Email: parsa@ebl.com.np

Phone: 056-582960

Fax: 056-583192

District: Chitwan

Tandi Branch

Branch Manager: Bhagwan Kumar Thapa, tandi@ebl.com.np

Email:  bhagwank.thapa@ebl.com.np

Phone: 056-562000

Fax: 056-562110

Locker Service: Yes

District: Chitwan

Narayangarh Branch

Branch Manager: Prabhat Raman Upreti, eblngd@ebl.com.np

Email: prabhat.uprety@ebl.com.np

Phone: 056-521465

Fax: 056-520465

Locker Service: Yes

District: Chitwan

More

Find Whatever You Want?

Advertisement

Related Post