Social and Commercial Information Page of Nepal

Upload Your Information

Bank of Kathmandu Limited
Name: Bank of Kathmandu Limited
Age:
Hobby:
Education:
Profession:

Leave a Message

Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu, Nepal ( Head Office )
Bank of Kathmandu Limited has become a notable name in the Nepalese banking scenario today with a high ranking performance and we would like to express our sincere gratitude to our shareholders, customers and other stakeholders for their constant belief, support and co-operation in leading the bank to the present pinnacle of achievement. We would like to reiterate here that whatever activity we undertake, we put in conscious efforts to glorify our corporate slogan, ‘We make your life easier’. Bank of Kathmandu would also like to elucidate that Bank of Kathmandu Limited is committed to delivering quality service to customers, providing best interest rates on products and services, generating good return to shareholders, providing attractive incentives to employees, and serving the community through stronger corporate social responsibility endeavors. We were awarded the coveted title of ‘Bank of The Year’ in 2010 and strive to become the best bank in Nepal. Bank of Kathmandu Limited today has created a milestone in the Nepalese banking sector by being among the few commercial banks which is entirely managed by Nepalese professionals and owned by the general public and by becoming one of the largest private sector commercial banks in the country in terms of capital base, number of branch locations, ATM networks and customer base. Core Values The Bank has defined following core values for achieving the vision and mission:
  • Embrace a commitment to excellence
  • Develop knowledgeable, competent and professional employees
  • Deliver quality services
  • Provide value to the stockholders
  • Be accountable for delivering what we promise
  • Demonstrate honesty and integrity in all actions
  • Be balanced in customer orientation and risk consciousness
  • Be efficient and technology oriented

Vision of Bank of Kathmandu Limited

To become a significant contributor to the economic development of Nepal by distinguishing the Bank as an efficient, competitive, safe & top-quality financial institution.

Mission Statement

To offer financial services and become the “Bank of Choice” by dedicating the progress & growth of the institution to the community, customers, employees & stockholders by:
  • Promoting economic growth and becoming a caring corporate citizen
  • Providing excellent customer services by offering personalized quality services and products
  • Including modern technologies of banking that add value to customer services
  • Following strict risk-control mechanisms
  • Enhancing shareholders value
  • Providing challenging career and learning opportunities for our employees

Branches & Networks

 Find ATM/Branches

Kathmandu Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Head Office/Kamal Pokhari Kamal Pokhari, Kathmandu 4414541/ 4418990 (Fax) Mr. Pratick Shrestha pratick.shrestha@bok.com.np
Thamel Thamel, Kathmandu 4701201/4701202/4701203 Ms. Bimmi Banu bimmi.banu@bok.com.np
New Road New Road, Kathmandu 4231556/4231557/ 4223279 Mr. Ravi Kafle ravi.kafle@bok.com.np
Jawalakhel Jawalakhel,Lalitpur 552-4624/ 552-6228/ 552-3632 Ms. Anupa Rajbhandari anupa.rajbhandari@bok.com.np
Gongabu Samakhusi Chowk, Kathmandu 01-4385712 Mr. Jayanta Pandey jayanta.pandey@bok.com.np
Balaju Balaju Industrial District (BID), Balaju, Kathmandu 01-4357713/ 4380554 Mr. Karna Bhandari karna.bhandari@bok.com.np
New Baneshwor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4104062 / 01-4104063 Ms. Anju Nakarmi anju.nakarmi@bok.com.np
Gyaneshwor Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu, 4412278/4411181/4412371 Mr. Pramatheshwor Prasad Shah pramatheshwar.shah@bok.com.np
Tripureshwor Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 4229272 / 4229271 Ms. Helen Bhatta helen.bhatta@bok.com.np
Chabahil Chabahil Chowk, Kathmandu 4499744/4481934 Mr. Anjani Kumar Subedi anjani.subedi@bok.com.np
Suryabinayak Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur 01-6619334 / 6619335 Mr. Arjun Man Singh Pradhan arjun.pradhan@bok.com.np
Sankhu Pukulachhi-09, Sankhu,Kathmandu 01-4451395 Mr. Baikuntha Kumar Sainju baikuntha.sainju@bok.com.np
Balkhu Balkhu, Kathmandu 4277631 / 4277662 Ms. Gunjita Sharma gunjita.sharma@bok.com.np
Old Baneshwor Battisputali,Old Baneshwor,Kathmandu 01-4487818 Ms. Richa Mathema richa.mathema@bok.com.np
Maharajgunj NarayangopalChwok,Maharajgunj 4375331/4378437 Ms. Reshu Shrestha reshu.shrestha@bok.com.np
Naxal Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4434158 Mr. Niraj Kumar Sirish niraj.sirish@bok.com.np
Indrachowk Indrachowk, Kathmandu 01-4224002 Mr. Rupesh Neupane rupesh.neupane@bok.com.np
Kalanki Teenthana, Kalanki 01-4312932 Ms. Shreema Gautam shreema.gautam@bok.com.np
Itachhen Itachhen, Bhaktapur 01-6612999 Ms. Ajupa shrestha ajupa.shrestha@bok.com.np
Anamnagar Anamnagar, Kathmandu 01-4770414 Mr. Ujendra Lal Shretha ujendra.shrestha@bok.com.np
Imadol Imadol, Lalitpur 01-5200911 Mr. Amit Karki amit.karki@bok.com.np

Outside Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Butwal Durga Mandir Line, Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Rupandehi 071-541571/ 541774/ 541642 Mr. Chandan Bade Shrestha chandan.shrestha@bok.com.np
Hetauda Main Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur 057 525335/ 523018 Mr. Ramesh Nath Pyakurel ramesh.pyakurel@bok.com.np
Nepalgunj Nepalgunj, Dhamboji, Surkhet Road,Banke 081-523185/ 523484 Mr. Buddha Prasad Manandhar buddha.manandhar@bok.com.np
Dhangadi Dhangadhi, Main Road Chauraha,Kailali 091-523386/ 522853 Mr. Aman Joshi aman.joshi@bok.com.np
Pokhara Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski 061-539150/ 539151 Mr. Dinesh Bahadur Thapa dinesh.thapa@bok.com.np
Biratnagar Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang 021-536904/ 536905 Ms. Meena Singh meena.singh@bok.com.np
Birgunj Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj,Parsa 051-534-025/ 534-026 Mr. Suresh Yadav suresh.yadav@bok.com.np
Amlekhgunj Mainroad, Amlekhgunj,Bara 053-570033 Mr. Sunil Karmacharya sunil.karmacharya@bok.com.np
Janakpur Station Road, Janakpur,Dhanusa 041-527372/ 527373 Mr. Sanjay Mishra Sanjay.Mishra@bok.com.np
Itahari Paschim Line, Itahari-1,Sunsari 025-586-710/ 586-711 Mr. Rajit Shrestha rajit.shrestha@bok.com.np
Kohalpur Main Bazaar, Kohalpur , Banke 081-541343 Ms. Sudeepa Gurung sudeepa.gurung@bok.com.np
Surkhet Birendra Chowk Birendranagar-6,Surkhet 083-523663/ 523664/ 523665 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Neupane rajendra.neupane@bok.com.np
Ghorahi Naya Sadak, Ghorahi, Dang 082-561953 / 561952 Mr. Naresh Baskota naresh.baskota@bok.com.np
Tulsipur Ka Line BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang 082-522691 / 522692 Mr. Arun Kumar Hamal arun.hamal@bok.com.np
Jumla Chandan Nath VDC 6, Jumla 087-520298 Mr. Shridhar Man Shrestha shridhar.shrestha@bok.com.np
Attariya Geta V.D.C.-03, Dhangadhi Road,Attariya, Kailali 091-550969/ 550921 Mr. Prakash Timilsina prakash.timilsina@bok.com.np
Tikapur Jamara Pari, Manuwa Road, Tikapur-09, kailali 091-561181 Mr.Pravesh Raut pravesh.raut@bok.com.np
Guleria Radha Krishna Chour, Guleria 084-421215 Mr. Virat Bikram Verma birat.verma@bok.com.np
Dadeldhura Tuphandada, Amargadi-05,Dadeldhura 096-410094/93 Mr. Netra Bahadur Chand netra.chand@bok.com.np
Urlabari Urlabri-4, Itahara Road, Urlabari 021-541881 / 82 Mr. Pradeep Kumar Neupane pradeep.neupane@bok.com.np
Khairenitar Kharenitar Bazar, Khairenitar VDC,Ward No 8, Tanahu 065-570772 / 73 Mr. Dilip Lamsal dilip.lamsal@bok.com.np
Narayanghat Lions Building, Lions Chowk, Narayangadh, Chitwan 056-570076 Mr. Deepak Lamsal deepak.lamsal@bok.com.np
Tamghas Hospital Line, Tamghas 1,Gulmi 079-520758 Mr. Surendra Prasad Madhikarmi surendra.madhikarmi@bok.com.np
Sandhikharka Sandhikharka 6,Shanti Bagaicha Chowk ,Arghakhanchi 077-420806 Mr. Ram Prasad Sapkota ram.sapkota@bok.com.np
Baglung 068-522721/068-522758 Mr. Prabin Prajapati prabin.prajapati@bok.com.np
Beni Beni, Myagdi 069-520018 Mr. Rabin Shahi rabin.shahi@bok.com.np
Birtamod Bhadrapur Road,Birtamode,Jhapa 023-544582 Mr. Huta Raj Dahal huta.dahal@bok.com.np
Khadbari Sajag Tol Khandbari, 1,Sankhuwasabha 029-560982 Mr. Dichandra Chamling dichandra.chamling@bok.com.np
Lahan Main Road,,Lahan,Siraha 033-562119 Mr. Bishwo Shrestha bishwo.shrestha@bok.com.np
Dharan Deshi Line,,Dharan,Sunsari 025-526561 Mr. Deepak Kumar Koirala dipak.koirala@bok.com.np
Gaur Maithan ,Gaur,Rautahat,Nepal 055-521541 Mr. Santosh Shah santosh.shah@bok.com.np
Dailekh Nayabazar Chowk,Dailekh,Nepal 089- 420596 Mr. Vikash Raj Shrestha vikash.shrestha@bok.com.np
Diktel Talcha Bari,3 Diktel,Nepal 036-420653 Mr. Nil mani Pokhrel nil.pokhrel@bok.com.np
Belauri Shreepur tole, Belauri Bazar,Belauri Municipality -6,Kanchanpur, Nepal 099-580415/099-580416 Mr. Kiran Prasad Pandey kiran.pandey@bok.com.np
Rajapur Municipality -11 Rajapur, Bardiya,Bheri, Nepal 084-460128 Mr. Prashant K Sharma prashant.sharma@bok.com.np
Lamki Lamki Chuha Municipality -2, Mukesh Complex Kailali, Nepal 091-540228 Mr. Yadav Prasad Upadhyay yadav.upadhyay@bok.com.np
Bijuwar Pyuthan Municipality-4, Pyuthan, Rapti, Nepal 086-460708/086-460709 Mr. Dilip Bista dilip.bista@bok.com.np
Bhaluwang Lalmatiya VDC, Pulchowk Ward No: 3, Dang, Nepal 082-415049/415189 Mr. Praveen Shah praveen.shah@bok.com.np
Devdaha Devdaha Municipality-8, Khairenichowk, Devdaha, Rupandehi, Lumbini 071-577394 Mr. Odha Raj Regmi odha.regmi@bok.com.np
Parsa Parsa Bazar, Chitwan 056-583688 Mr. Amrit Prasad Sapkota amrit.sapkota@bok.com.np
Lanku Lanku, Chitwan 056-523255 Mr. Prakash Sanjel prakash.sanjel@bok.com.np
Parasi Ramgram 3, Parasi, Sunwal ParasiRoad, Nawalparasi 078-521068 Mr. Madan Gautam madan.gautam@bok.com.np
Bardaghat Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580769 Mr. Hari Pant hari.pant@bok.com.np
Damauli Damauli, Tanahun 065-562264 Ms. Ganga Aryal ganga.aryal@bok.com.np
Banepa Banepa, Kavre 011-662465 Mr. Bikram Tamrakar bikram.tamrakar@bok.com.np
Panauti Panauti Bus Park, Namobuddha Road,Ward No 11,Panauti 011-441261 / 441262 Mr. Dipendra K.C. dipendra.kc@bok.com.np
Nijgadh Nijgadh 053-540068 /540151 Mr.Shankar Muktan shankar.muktan@bok.com.np
Pragatipath pragatipath 056-523430 Ms. Sangita Bhattarai Sangita.Bhattarai@bok.com.np
Bhairahawa Bhairahawa 071-527682 /83/92 Mr. Arjun Pokharel arjun.pokharel@bok.com.np
Timure Timure 010-543083 /82 /016924830 Mr. Triratna Bajracharya triratna.bajracharya@bok.com.np
Biratchowk Biratchowk, Morang 021-546286/85 Ms. Sangita Paudel sangita.paudel@bok.com.np
Mirchaiya Mirchaiya, Siraha 033-550740 / 741 Mr. Birendra Kumar Mandal birendra.mandal@bok.com.np
Sundar Bazaar Sundar Bazaar, Lamjung 066-402373 / 402374 Mr Santosh Thapa santosh.thapa@bok.com.np
Galcchi Galcchi, Dhading 010-403172/403173 Mr. Janga Bahadur Jhyari Magar janga.magar@bok.com.np
Buddhabare Buddhabare, Jhapa 023-555438 Mr. Rudra Gautam rudra.gautam@bok.com.np
Gadhimai Gadhimai, Rautahat 9855042230 Mr. Satish Singh satish.singh@bok.com.np
Indrasarovar Dewaltar, Makwanpur 9855024400 Mr. Rudra Ghalan rudra.ghalan@bok.com.np
Isma Isma Gulmi 079-620081 Mr. Sagar Lamichhane sagar.lamichhane@bok.com.np
Tinpatan Sindhuli 9849510567 Mr. Rabindra Kalakheti rabindra.kalakheti@bok.com.np
Chhinamasta Chhinamasta 031-420019/ 420020 Mr. Binesh Kumar Shrestha binesh.shrestha@bok.com.np
Malika Malika 079-620084 Mr. Kamal Kunwar kamal.kunwar@bok.com.np
Patarasi ward no. 4 Ga, Patarasi Rural Municipality, Jumla 9841552279 / 9858322279 Mr. Rabindra Karki rabindra.karki@bok.com.np
Khaniyabas ward no. 7, Darkha, Khaniyabas Rural Municipality, Dhading 9852058700 Mr. Sisir Bista sisir.bista@bok.com.np
Raksirang ward no. 5, Chainpur, Raksirang Rural Municipality, Makwanpur 9855024669 Mr. Rabindra Kalakheti rabindra.kalakheti@bok.com.np
Kalikamai ward no. 5, Biranchibarba, Kalikamai Rural Municipality, Parsa 9851245645 Mr. Atis Kumar Singh atis.singh@bok.com.np
More

Find Whatever You Want?

Advertisement

Related Post