Social and Commercial Information Page of Nepal

Upload Your Information

Embassies and Consulates in Nepal

Embassy of the United States in Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- 977-1-423-4000

 Fax:- 977-1-400-7272

Website:- https://np.usembassy.gov/

 Email:- usembktm@state.gov

Address:- Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:- Normal embassy hours are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. The Embassy is closed on certain Nepalese and American holidays.

 

Embassy of Finland in Nepal

Phone:- +977-1-4417 221, 4416 636

Fax:- +977-1-4416 703

Website: http://www.finland.org.np/

Email:- sanomat.kat@formin.fi

Address:- Embassy of Finland Bishalnagar, G.P.O. Box 2126

Office Hours:- Customer Service: Mon-Fri 8.30-16.15

 

British Embassy In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (977) (1) 4410583/4414588

Fax:- (977) (1) 4411789/4416723

Website:- http://www.gov.uk/government/world/nepal

Email:- Bekathmandu@Fco.Gov.Uk

Address:- P.O. Box 106 Lainchaur Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:- Monday To Thursday 08:15 – 12:30/13:30 – 1700hrs  Friday 08:15 – 13:15hrs

 

 Embassy Of Myanmar In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- +97-1-552-17-88 +97-1-552-34-02

Fax:- (+977-1) 5523402

Website:- —*—

Email:- Emb@Myanmar.Wlink.Com.Np

Address:- Chakupat, Patan Gate, Lalitpur P.O.Box 2437

Office Hours:- —*—

 

Embassy Of North Korea In Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1 4270 058 / (+977) 1 4270 172 / 417

Fax:- (+977) 1 4272 041

Website:- —*—

Email:- Konepemb@Gmail.Com

Address:- Ravi Bhawan Kalimati Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:- —*—

Details:- Mr Kim Il-Doo – Ambassador

 

Embassy Of India In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- 00-9771-4410900,4414990

Fax:- 00-9771-4428279

Website:- http://www.Indianembassy.org.np

Email:- Pic@Eoiktm.Org

Address:- P.O. Box – 292, 336 Kapurdhara Marg

Office Hours:- —*—

 

Australian Embassy In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- 977 437 1678

Fax:- 977 437 1533

Website:- http://www.nepal.embassy.gov.au/kmdu/home.html

Email:- – —*—

Address:- P.O Box 879 Bansbari Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:- —*—

Details:- Mr Glenn White – Ambassador

 

Bangladeshi Embassy In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1 437 2843 / 0438

Fax:- (+977) 1 437 3265

Website:- http://www.bangladoot.org.np

Email:- Mission.Kathmandu@Mofa.Gov.Bd, Bdootktm@Wlink.Com.Np

Address:- Shanti Ashram, Ward No. 4, Kitta No. 9 Maharajgunj, Chakrapath (Ring Road) Gpo Box 789 Kathmandu 2 Nepal

Office Hours:- —*—

Details:- Dr Neem Chandra Bhowmik – Ambassador

 

Bangladeshi Embassy In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- +977 1 413 010

Fax:- +977 1 411 409

Website:- http://www.ambkathmandu.um.dk

Email:- Ktmamb@Um.Dk

Address:-761, Neel Saraswati Marg P.O. Box: 6332 Lazimpat, Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:-Monday To Thursday: 10:00 Am To 1:00 Pm Friday: 10:00 Am To 1:00 Pm

 

Royal Thai Embassy

Phone:- (977 1) 4371410, 4371411

Fax:- (977 1) 4371408, The 4,371,409

Website:- http://www.thaiembnepal.org.np

Email:-Thaiemb@Thaiembnepal.Org.Np

Address:-167/4 Ward No. 3 Maharajgunj-Bansbari Road P.O. Box. 3333 Kathmandu

Office Hours:- Hour Of Business: Monday – Friday 08:30-12:30 And 13:30-16:30

 Visa Section : Monday – Friday 09:30-12:00 (Application Submission) 14:00-16:00 (Passport Collection)

 Consular Section : Monday – Friday 14:00-16:00

 

Consulate General Of Philippines In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) (1) 4474892 / 4409 Or (+977) (1) 4478301 To 5

Fax:- (+977) (1) 4471195 Or (+977) (1) 4486243

Website:- https://www.embassypages.com/missions/embassy10225/

Email:- Voith@Mos.Com.Np, Phicongen@Voith.Com.Np

Address:-Toyota House, Lazimpa P.O. Box 2640 Sinamangal, Tinkune

Office Hours:– —*—

 

Consulate-General Of Sweden, Kathmandu

Phone:- (+977) (1) 422 09 39

Fax:-(+977) (1) 422 18 26

Website:- www.embassypages.com

Email:- Meerahome@Wlink.Com.Np

Address:- Meera Home Khichapokhari Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:-10.00-12.30

Details:– Mr Gajendra Bahadur Shrestha – Consul General

 

Embassy Of Malaysia In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- +977-1-5545680/81; +977-1-5545689; +977-9801008000

Fax:- +977-1-5545679

Website:- http://www.kln.gov.my/perwakilan/kathmandu

Email:- Mwkathmandu@Kln.Gov.My

Address:- Sanepa-2, Ring Road, Lalitpur P.O. Box 24372, Kathmandu Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:- Work Day: Monday – Friday 9.00 Am – 5.00 Pm

 Holiday : Saturday – Sunday And Public Holidays

 

The Netherlands Consulate In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- 977 1 5523444

Fax:- 977 1 5523155

Website:- http://www.netherlandsconsulate.org.np

Email:- Consulate@Snv.Org.Np

Address:- Bakhundole Height, Lalitpur, Nepal P.O.Box: 1966

Office Hours:- Monday-Friday 9:00 Am – 5:00 Pm

 

Embassy Of Japan In Nepal

Phone:- 977-1-4426-680

Fax:- 977-1-4414-101

Website:- https://www.np.emb-japan.go.jp/itprtop_ja/index.html

Email:- Culjpn@Mos.Com.Np

Address:- P.O.Box No. 264 Panipokhari Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:- 09:00 To 13:00/14:30 To 17:00

Details:- Closed On Saturdays, Sundays & The Embassy Designated Holidays

 

Embassy Of Israel In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- 00-977-1-4411811; 00-977-1-4413419; 00-977-1-4419103

Fax:- 00-977-1-4413920

Website:- http://embassies.gov.il/kathmandu

Email:- Info@Kathmandu.Mfa.gov.Il

Address:- Bishramalaya House Lazimpat Street P.O. Box 371 Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:- Monday To Friday: 09:00 – 12.00 Hrs.

 

Honorary Consulate Of The Republic Of Cyprus In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- +9771 4225490/ 4226327, Mob +977 9851020435

Fax:– +9771 4226314

Website:—-*—

Email:- Pjyoti@Mail.Com.Np

Address:- Jyoti Bhawan, Kantipath, P.O. Box Nr 133, Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:—–*—

 

Cosulate Of Canada In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (011 97 71) 415-193/389/291/861

Fax:- (011 97 71) 441-0422

Website:- —-*—

Email:- Cco@Canadanepal.Org

Address:- C/O Canadian Cooperation Office, Lazimpat Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:- —-*—

 

Consulate Of Turkey In Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1 444 6400 To 3

Fax:- (+977) 1 444 6405

Website:- —-*—

Email:- Cp@Khetan.Com.Np

Address:- Laxmi Plaza, Hattisar Po Box: 6156 Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:—–*—

 

Embassy Of Russia In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+9771) 441-21-55, 441-10-63

Fax:- (+9771) 441-65-71

Website:—–*—

Email:- Ruspos@Info.Com.Np

Address:- P.O.Box 123, Baluwatar, Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:- —-*—

 

Royal Danish Embassy In Nepal

Phone:- +977 (1) 441 3010

Fax:- +977 (1) 441 1409

Website:- http://nepal.um.dk/

Email:- Ktmamb@Um.Dk

Address:- 761, Neel Saraswati Marg Lazimpat, Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:– Monday-Thursday: 10:00 Am To 3:00 pm Friday: 10:00 Am To 1:00 Pm

Details:- The Faroe Islands And Greenland Are Part Of The Kingdom Of Denmark. As A Main Principle, The Danish Constitution Stipulates That The Foreign And Security Interests For All Parts Of The Kingdom Of Denmark Are The Responsibility Of The Danish Government.

 

Honorary Consulate Of Slovak Republic In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- 977 1 5521 730 Or 5524741

Fax:- —–*—

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Cdkarky@Wlink.Com.Np

Address:- Gpo Box 3664, Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Consulate Of Austria In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) (1) 4434 648 / 90

Fax:- (+977) (1) 4434 515

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Autconktm@Wlink.Com.Np

Address:- 22, Manakamana Marg Naxal, Ward No. 1 P.O. Box 4416 Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:- Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00 – 15:00

Details:- Laxman Babu Shrestha – Consulant

 

Embassy Of Pakistan In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977-1) 4374024

Fax:- (+977-1) 4374012

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Info@Pakemb.Org.Np, Pakemb@Mos.Com.Np

Address:- P.O. Box No.202, Pushpanjali, Maharajgunj Chakrapath

Office Hours:——*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Embassy Of France In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- [977] (1) 44 12 332 / 44 14 734

Fax:- [977] (1) 44 18 288

Website:- https://www.ambafrance-np.org/

Email:- Ambassade@Ambafrance-Np.Org

Address:- Lazimpat – Bp 452

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Consular Section Of The Embassy Of France In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- [977] (1) 44 12 332 / 44 14 734

Fax:- [977] (1) 44 19 968

Website:- https://www.ambafrance-np.org/

Email:- Consulat@Ambafrance-Np.Org

Address:- Lazimpat – Bp 452

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Visa Services Of France In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- [977] (1) 44 13 839

Fax:- [977] (1) 44 19 968

Website:- https://np.ambafrance.org/-English-

Email:- Consulat@Ambafrance-Np.Org

Address:- Lazimpat – Bp 452

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:– —–*—

 

Honorary Consulate Of Greece In Kathmandu

Phone:– (009771) 222050, 233113

Fax:- (009771) 261192

Website:– —–*—

Email:– Bonne@Naag.Htp.Com.Np

Address:- P.O. Box 925, Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:– —–*—

 

Sri Lankan Embassy In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1-472 0623 / (+977) 1-472 1389

Fax:- (+977) 1-472 0128

Website:- http://www.slembktm.com/

Email:- Lankaemb@Wlink.Com.Np

Address:- Shiva Ashis Niwas Gairi Marg, Chundevi Road Maharajgunj P. O. Box 8802 Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Embassy Of The Federal Republic Of Germany In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (00977 1) 441 27 86 / (00977 1) 441 65 27

Fax:- (00977 1) 441 68 99

Website:- https://kathmandu.diplo.de/

Email:- Info@Kathmandu.Diplo.De

Address:- Gyaneshwar, Kathmandu P.O Box 226, Kathmandu, Nepal.

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:– —–*—

 

Chinese Embassy In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- 00977-1-4411740

Fax:- 00977-1-4414045

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Chinaemb_Np@Mfa.Gov.Cn

Address:- Baluwater Kathmandu, Nepal

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Consulate Of New Zealand In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- +9771 442 6427; M & After Hours: +977 9849786967

Fax:- —–*—

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Nzconsulate@Tigermountain.Com.Np

Address:- Tiger Mountain Pvt Ltd Ramalaya, Panipokhari P. O. Box 2018

Office Hours:- Monday-Friday 10:00-12:00

Details:- New Zealand Honorary Consul To Nepal: Lisa Choegyal

 

Royal Norwegian Embassy In Kathmandu

Phone:- +977-1-5545-307; From Mobile Within Nepal: (01) 5545307 Emergency Phone: +977-98510-23681

Fax:– +977-1-5545-226

Website:- https://www.norway.no/

Email:- Emb.Kathmandu@Mfa.No

Address:– Office Address: Surya Court, Pulchowk, Lalitpur Postal Address: P.O.Box 20765

Office Hours:- Monday – Thursday: 08:30 – 16:30 Friday: 08:30 – 14:00

Details:- Ambassador: Mr. Thor Gislesen

 

Embassy Of Egypt In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (00997)1 55 90 166 / (00977)1 55 90 544

Fax:- (00977)1 55 92 661

Website: https://www.mfa.gov.eg/English/Pages/default.aspx

Email:- Embassy.Kathmandu@Mfa.Gov.Eg

Address:- Sainbu, Bhaisepati, P.O Box 792, Kathmandu

Office Hours:- —–*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Honorary Consulate Of The Republic Of Poland In Kathmandu

Phone:- (00-977 1) 424-9939

Fax:- (00-977 1) 4249723

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Namanupa@Gmail.Com, Imports@Golchha.Com

Address:- Golchha House, Ganabahal, P.O.Box 363 – – –

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:- —–*—

 

Belarussian Consulate In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1 425 8339 / 40

Fax:- (+977) 1 478 2402

Website:- —–*—

Email:- —–*—

Address:- Sumargi B. Complex Babarmahal P.O. Box 12557 Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:- —–*—

Details:- Mr Ajeya Raj Sumargi Parajuli – Consul

 

Embassy Of Switzerland In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1 554 92 25

Fax:- (+977) 1 554 92 24

Website:- https://www.eda.admin.ch/kathmandu

Email:- Kat.Vertretung@Eda.Admin.Ch

Address:- Jawalakhel Ekanta Kuna Lalitpur P.O. Box 113 Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:- Monday-Friday (10.00–12.00)

Details:- Ambassador: Mr Thomas Gass

 

Embassy Of Brazil In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1472 1462 / 3

Fax:- (+977) 1472 1464

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Brasemb.Katmandu@Itamaraty.Gov.Br

Address:- P. O. Box 19299 Chundevi Marg, House No. 155 Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:– 09:00 – 15:00

Details:- Mr Marcos Borges Duprat Ribeiro – Ambassador

 

Honorary Consulate Of Bulgaria In Kathmandu, Nepal

Phone:- (+977) 1 422 0245

Fax:- (+977) 1 422 1180

Website:- —–*—

Email:- Bthapa@President.Com.Np

Address:- Yak & Yeti Marg, Durbar Marg P.O. Box 1307 Kathmandu Nepal

Office Hours:– —–*—

Details:- Mr Bhola Bikram Thapa – Consul

 

Argentinian Embassy In Nepal

Phone:– (91-11) 4078 1900

Fax:- (91-11) 4078 1901

Website:- https://eindi.cancilleria.gob.ar/

Email:- Eindi@Cancilleria.Gob.Ar

Address:- F-3/3 Vasant Vihar, New Delhi (Cp: 110057)

Office Hours:– 10 A.M. To 6 P.M.

Details:- Concurrent Representation In Republic Of India, Maria Cristina Ueltschi (Ambassador).

No Comments

Our Latest Blog

NEB Result 2076-2077

NEB Result 2076-2077

Free .np Domain

Free .np Domain

Places To Visit in Kailali District

Places To Visit in Kailali District

Places to Visit In Gorkha

Places to Visit In Gorkha

Places to Visit In Chitwan

Places to Visit In Chitwan

Archives

%d bloggers like this: